Killah Priest "behind the stained glass" (2008)

01.I Believe
02.4 Tomorrow
03.A Crying Heart
04.Hood Nursery
05.Redemption ft. Jeni Fujita
06.Profits of Man ft. 60 Second Assassin
07.The World
08.Vintage [Things We Share]
09.Looking Glass ft. Allah Sun
10.I Am
11.The Beloved [The Messenger]
12.Jeshurun ft. Victorious
13.Gods Time
14.Born To Die ft. Victorious
15.O Emmanuel [Zoom]
16.The End Is Coming [Bonus]