Buddha Monk - Zu Chronicles vol. 3 "unleash the fury" (2006)

Mais um afiliado ao Wu Tang por parte do saudoso Ol'Dirty Bastard, Zu Fam...

01.Intro Skit
02.Story Of My Life
03.Its A Stick Up Ft Courvoisier
04.Be Like Us
05.Snap Your Close Up
06.Miscommunication Ft Drunken Dragon, Delta One, Born Your Majesty & Dungeon Masta
07.Lad (Lay A Nigga Down)
08.Im Ready To Do This
09.You Dont Really Want None
10.Problems Ft Major Deegan, Layza Life, Drunken Dragon, Dunn Verbal & Redz
11.Kill A Man Ft Mozart
12.Let The Games Begin Ft 60 Second Assassin, Courvoisier & Free Murda
13.Nothing To Live For But A Lot To Die From Ft Juice, & Redz
14.What You Need Ft Babyface Fensta, Drastic & Juice
15.Outro Skit